Various Artists – Decon Presents Never Not Fresh (2010): “
01 Media Muerte – Intro
02 Aceyalone and Rjd2 – All For You
03 Jurassic 5 – Ducky Boy
04 Skillz – Take It Back
05 Aceyalone, Casual, Chali 2na, and Rjd2 – Head On Str8
06 Blackalicious, Lyrics Born, Lateef and Haiku D’etat – Top Qualified
07 Rakaa Iriscience, Evidence, Alchemist, Aceyalone 88 Keys – Fresh Rhymes Anthem
08 Chali 2na Ft. Anthony Hamilton – Dont Stop
09 Dilated Peoples Ft. The Alchemist – Spit It Clearly
10 Del The Funky Homosapien – Im Gonna Make It
11 Izza Kizza – Ooh La La
12 Zion I – Ride
13 Jay Electronica – Exhibit A
14 Rjd2 – A Beautiful Mind
15 Media Muerte – Outro


A collection of new tracks as well as some gems from the Decon label’s vaults. The compilation is the first of many of its kind to come as Decon prepares for a big year, already fueled by recent critical acclaim from Nneka’s brand new full length released by the label. Featuring a rare-to-cd full length version of ‘A Beautiful Mine’ RJD2’s original theme for the show Mad Men, as well as Jay Electronica, an artist who has so far not needed the help of any label major or independent to get his name out! Again the album also features a few more unreleased tracks and existing tracks from past to present Decon releases featuring tracks by J5, Chali 2Na, Dilated Peoples, Aceyalone, Skillz, Del The Funky Homosapien, Zion I and more!

(Via Beatbox Radio Show.)