Kev Brown – Brown B-Sides Comp: “

Genre: Hip-Hop
Release: 2002 & Up

1. Intro
2. Birds Eye View ft Soulstice
3. Another Random Joint
4. Movements ft Prince Ali & Incise
5. Hip-Hop ft Baseheadz
6. Low Budget ft Marco Polo, Kenn Starr & Oddisee
7. Holdin It Down ft Mabanua
8. Multiply ft Kaimbr
9. Life (Kev Brown Remix) ft The Earl
10. Allways (9th Wonder Remix)
11. Look (Instrumental)
12. Work In Progress (Damu Remix)
13. Dreams ft Emskee & Sean Boog
14. Grand Design (Remix) ft The Upstarts
15. Cant Stay Away ft Phonte & Grap Luva
16. Relentless ft Kenn Starr
17. Once Again ft Oddisee & Freddy Foxx
18. Trouble Lurkin Low ft Roddy Rod
19. Allways
20. Life’s A Gamble (Remix) ft Kaimbr
21. Powerbars ft Grap Luva
22. Changes (Instrumental)


78 mins of B-sides/Remixes/Production/Collabs ..

been listening to him a lot lately so threw this comp together for you guys, don’t believe any of these are on any of his releases, except ‘allways’ which is the secret track on his Lp ( I do what i do )

(Via Musical Schizophrenia.)